0
25815 West 10 Mile Rd Southfield, MI 48033
LOCAL: (248) 356-9292
Shop
Customer Reviews
Southfield Flowers
Local Southfield, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Ursulla W

State/Province:MI

After a mixup on delivery day, Southfield Flowers MORE than compensated me with an upgrade to a stunningly beautiful floral arrangement. I am extremely grateful for their attentive service.
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Anne Kamego S

State/Province:MI

The flowers are beautiful, as always!
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Amee B

State/Province:MI

Great job she loved ut
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name: Larry W

State/Province:MI

Great service and a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Jul 23, 2019
Name: Samuel S

State/Province:MI

Wonderful caring people and the plant is Amazing and beautiful..
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name: Christine N

State/Province:TX

The customer service was amazing! Will definitely use them again if needed.
Date: May 10, 2019
Name: Leann B

State/Province:MI

I have used McClure-Parkhurst many times before. They are always fabulous arrangement. I have also had boutonniere's done.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Kylene S

State/Province:MI

Looked great - wrapped nicely
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name: Carolyn W

State/Province:MI

The plant was beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you.
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name: Carol K

State/Province:MD

Very beautiful flower arrangement you sent to Acacia Park Cemetery on the 5th of January. It means a lot when you order from out of town and then see exactly what you ordered and even more beautiful. It means a lot at that sad time, and the flowers lasted a long time, thank you!
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:MI

I would like to receive an email when the flowers were delivered. However, you guys rock it's beautiful flowers awesome job!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:MI

Every thing was beautiful! However the card should have been placed in envelope.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name: Becky M

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement. Great job!
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name: Kenneth C

State/Province:IL

as expected.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name: Shenise R

State/Province:NY

Fantastic service!!! I was sending an arrangement for a dear friends fathers funeral and was very impressed with the services rendered. As a New Yorker we are hard to impress. Great work!
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name: Veronica A

State/Province:MI

I used to order many years ago, I've always been satisfied with the work.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:CO

Date: May 24, 2011
Name: D C

State/Province:IT

Receiver said it was a beautiful plant. I plan to use your florist again.